Students testify to success of our global project

As part of the evaluation of this project, I interviewed a few students to get their feedback. You have no idea how long it took me to convert the interviews to film and embed them in this blog. Sorry about background noise. We will also ask all students in the global cohort to give feedback in a survey. Stay tuned!

2 responses to “Students testify to success of our global project

  1. Tania – Bravo! I ran out of time and didn’t get my planned interviews, but am really inspired to get some video of some of our participants now! 🙂 I can’t wait to share these with my students, as well!

    Love the thoughtfulness and spontaneity in the videos – All of the young men are very mature sounding and genuine. I love the addition of the video to make the connection real! Nice job!

  2. Thanks, Marie. I’m sure the boys will appreciate being acknowledged as mature and thoughtful. I would have like to have more interviews but it’s just as well I didn’t considering the time it took to figure out how to edit and upload these. Thanks for dropping by, and I look forward to hearing some of your students perhaps.

Leave a Reply

